Menu
Home Page
Home Page

School Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021/22

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

School closed Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September due to major school maintenance work.

 

Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 3oth May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Good Friday - 15th April 2022

Easter Sunday - 17th April 2022

Early May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

 

 

NUMBER OF DAYS IN YEAR - 189

Check out our Facebook page ' Kirkbride Primary School'
Top