Menu
Home Page
Home Page

School Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET Day Tuesday 1st September 2020  (Monday 31st August - Bank Holiday)

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

INSET Day: Monday 4th January 2021

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 1st April 2021

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2020 - Friday 16th July 2021

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

 

Good Friday - 2nd April 2021

Easter Sunday - 4th April 2021

 

 

NUMBER OF DAYS IN YEAR - 190

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET Days Monday 2nd September 2019 & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

INSET Day: Monday 6th January 2020

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 27th March 2020

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

Good Friday - 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday - 12th April 2020

Easter Monday - 13th April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday (VE Day Celebrations 75th Anniversary) - Friday 8th May 2020

 

NUMBER OF DAYS IN YEAR - 190

Check out our Facebook page ' Kirkbride Primary School'
Top