Menu
Home Page
Home Page

School Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

INSET Day: Monday 7th January 2019

 

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Friday 28th March 2019

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 15th April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

 

Good Friday - 19th April 2019

Easter Sunday - 21st April 2019

Easter Monday - 22nd April 2019

Early May Bank Holiday - 6th May 2019

 

NUMBER OF DAYS IN YEAR - 190

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET Days Monday 2nd September 2019 & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

INSET Day: Monday 6th January 2020

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 27th March 2020

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

Good Friday - 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday - 12th April 2020

Easter Monday - 13th April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday (VE Day Celebrations 75th Anniversary) - Friday 8th May 2020

 

NUMBER OF DAYS IN YEAR - 190

Check out our Facebook page ' Kirkbride Primary School'
Top